AuditionDrops auto-delete links and all content after 4 weeks. After you complete your first drop we'll ask if you want an in-app notification reminder 7 days before the AuditionDrop deletes.


To manually delete tap on Share Audition > Delete AuditionDrop. It may take a few minutes to register the deletion.